The Anime Encyclopedia: Now With Extra Snark

In the last days of my Worldcon preparation*, a reminder that there is LIfe After Loncon: the first promotional flyer for the third edition of The Anime Encyclopedia.

AE3Flyer1jpg

(For those who’d like to see this bigger, or even print & distribute it, here’s a pdf: ¬†A3Flyer1)

I just love having¬†snark. Can’t get enough. In fact I’m full of it.

*I’ll post my schedule here over the weekend. If you’re at Loncon 3, come and say hello.

Leave a Reply

